No Puja Darshan on 14-Apr-2024


Next Live Puja Darshan

Starting at the following time:
11.45am AEDT | 6.15am IST | 4.45am GST | 3.45am EAT | 1.45am BST | 8.45pm EST
* All dates and timings may be subject to change.
© 1999-2024 Bochasanwasi Shri Akshar Purushottam Swaminarayan Sanstha (BAPS Swaminarayan Sanstha), Swaminarayan Aksharpith | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions